Seminar
Owen O'Donell (Erasmus): A behavioral decomposition of the willingness to pay for health insurance
Thursday 2018-05-31, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
Magne Mogstad (Chicago): TBA
Monday 2018-06-04, 14.15, EC3:207
Seminar
Rohini Somanathan (Delhi School of Economics): Meritocracy in the face of group inequality
Thursday 2018-06-14, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
Sumit Agarwal (Georgetown University): TBA
Monday 2018-09-03, 14.15, The seminar room, EC1
Seminar
Kelly Shue (Yale University): TBA
Thursday 2018-09-20, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
Jakob Svensson, IIES
Thursday 2018-10-04, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
Alexander Ljungqvist (NYU, Stern) TBA
Thursday 2018-10-18, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
TBA
Thursday 2018-11-01, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
TBA
Thursday 2018-11-15, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
Paolo Sodini (SSE): TBA
Thursday 2018-11-29, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
Prof Hylke Vandenbussche (KU Leuven), tba
Thursday 2018-12-13, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
Willemien Kets (Oxford): TBA
Thursday 2019-02-14, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
TBA
Thursday 2019-02-28, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
Thomas Dohmen (Bonn): TBA
Thursday 2019-03-14, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
David Figlio (Northwestern): TBA
Thursday 2019-03-28, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
TBA
Thursday 2019-04-11, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
TBA
Thursday 2019-04-25, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
Camille Landais (LSE): TBA
Thursday 2019-05-09, 14.15, EC3:211
Seminar
Rudolf Kerschbamer (University of Innsbruck); TBA.
Thursday 2019-05-23, 14.15, EC3:211